admk songs download

admk songs download

All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (Earlier – Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam) (AIADMK) (lit. All India Anna Dravidian Progress Federation) is an Indian political party in the states of Tamil Nadu and Puducherry. It is currently in power in Tamil Nadu and is the third largest party in the Indian Parliament. It is a Dravidian party and was founded by M. G. Ramachandran (popularly known as MGR) on 17 October 1972 as a breakaway faction of the Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (DMK). From 1989 to 2016, AIADMK was led by Jayalalithaa, who served as the Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu on several occasions. The party has won majorities in the Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly seven times, making it the most successful political outfit in the state’s history. The party headquarters is located in Royapettah, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, which was donated to the party in 1986 by Janaki Ramachandran, MGR’s wife. know more



Download DMK Songs

Download PMK Songs

amma amma engal amma admk song free download

admk songs thanga tharagai

admk ringtone mp3

admk election song

admk political songs tamil

admk audio songs

admk political ringtones

admk ringtones for mobile phones

thanga tharagai varuga varuga mp3 download

thanga tharagai varuga varuga song download

thanga tharagai mp3 songs

thanga tharagai songs

thanga tharagai varuga varuga mp3 song download

thanga tharagai meaning

thanga tharagai varuga song download

thanga tharagai varuga varuga admk song lyrics